Grid  List

  1. 'This was a rollercoaster!... I did NOT expect the ending!... A page turner, I read it in one sit...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    4,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  2. FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE WRONG DAUGHTEROne small mistake. One deadly consequence.Elodie Fray wants ...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    5,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  3. 'Snowy, sapphic enemies to lovers, shot through with British wit!' Clare Lydon, author of It Star...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    4,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  4. Dr Nell Ward is an ecologist, not a detective. But when she's the prime suspect in a murder, only...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    4,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  5. When a driver dies during a glamourous classic car event at her family's estate, Dr Nell Ward is ...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    5,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  6. 'Omg the twist!!!' Reader review, 5 stars'Wowsers... still has my head spinning!' Reader review, ...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    5,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  7. When the wedding of her oldest friend ends with a shocking murder, Dr Nell Ward is once again cau...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    5,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  8. 'I loved it so much I have read it twice already' Reader review 5*'A truly stunning read. Heart-w...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    4,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  9. Because Texas emerged from the western frontier relatively late in the formation of the antebellu...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    20,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  10. From 1889 to 1914 nude spectacles increased at an astonishing rate as a result of burgeoning arti...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    20,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  11. Fans of J.A. Jance and Lisa Gardner will love this exploration of the little-known job of death i...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    11,49 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  12. In the first book-length study of Valerie Martin's fiction, Veronica Makowsky explores the work o...

    Elektronischer Buch Text
    20,99 €
    Sofort lieferbar
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. ... >>>